2021 Christmas Trading Hours

The Honda Shop Midland Perth Western Australia Holiday Christmas Trading Hours

2021 Christmas Trading Hours

Well 2021 has absolutely flown by and it was another doozy!

The team at The Honda Shop in Midland would like to thank all our customers, friends and family for their ongoing support during the continued impacts of COVID.

While most popular lines have moved to an “order only” supply format due to stock shortages and shipping delays, it has been positive to see wait times reducing on most models to around 4-6 weeks. Some products will continue to be harder to get for quite some time yet so we urge you to plan ahead and get your orders in nice and early to avoid disappointment.

If Santa is popping in to collect any bikes to go under your Christmas tree, please make sure he allows enough time to collect as Christmas eve is always busy and also make note of our modified trading hours below. We are also having an early close on Monday 13th Dec for our staff Christmas Party

2022 will be here in no time and with it we will see a stack of models being updated alongside several exciting new models. Remember to sign up to our newsletter for all the latest info.

Thank you again for your support.  Please have a safe and happy new year and we will see you again soon.

Kind Regards,

Sean Peters, General Manager

 

Important dates:

Monday 13th December 08:30 – 1pm (Early Close for Staff Christmas Party)

Last day of Trading: Friday 24th December 8:30 – 4pm (Christmas Eve)

25th December through to 3rd Jan – CLOSED
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Tuesday 4th Jan – Normal Trading hours resume (8:30 – 5pm)

 

Full list of Holiday Trading Hours:

13/12/2021 08:30–13:00 (Staff Party)
——————————–
Friday 24/12/2021 08:30–16:00 (Christmas Eve)
Saturday 25/12/2021 Closed (Christmas Day)
Sunday 26/12/2021 Closed (Boxing Day)
Monday 27/12/2021 Closed (Christmas Observed)
Tuesday 28/12/2021 Closed (Boxing Day Observed)
Wednesday 29/12/2021 Closed
Thursday 30/12/2021 Closed
Friday 31/12/2021 Closed (New Years Eve)
Saturday 01/01/2022 Closed (New Years Day)
Sunday 02/01/2022 Closed 
Monday 03/01/2022 Closed (New Years Day Observed)
Tuesday 04/01/2022 08:30-17:00 (Normal Hours Resume)